Services

Services gratuits d'aide à l'immigration à Montréal

Immigrate and settle

As soon as you arrive in Quebec, a welcoming and professional team will assist and support you in all the steps of the installation, immigration and integration process. From house rental and public services registration to permanent residency or citizenship application, we will be here to assist you.
Learn more
Apprendre le français

Learn French

Do you want to learn French or improve your speaking ? ALPA gives you access to part time French classes all year long. Success speaks French !
Learn more
Immigrant à la recherche d'emploi ? Aide à la recherche d'emploi et à l'intégration professionnelle à Montréal !

Find a job

Are you looking for the dream job that matches your skills? Save time by meeting professional who will guide you through your job search. We offer you an efficient job search program and at the cutting edge of labor market requirements. Come and meet the experimented team of employment and career development counselors who know and understand the realities of immigrant in Quebec. Update : This service now applies to graduate international students, PVT and temporary workers!
Learn more

Moving out in region

Thanks to their economic strength, Quebec’s regions offer great professional opportunities to immigrants in all work fields. Is your goal to find a job over there and to settle? ALPA and its partners will assist you in all the stages of your job search, training and installation in region. You will not be by yourself in this adventure! Find a job in region : https://emploisenregions.ca
Learn more

Stay updated and socialize

Would you like to explore your new world, get informed and involved, and meet new people? Many activities that would help you discover your new country!
Learn more

Services to employers

Through its 35 years of experience in assisting immigrants, ALPA’s team has recognized the importance of a shared commitment between the employer and its employees with a foreign background in the achievement of a successful professional integration. The organization has further developed consulting services that go along with ALPA’s integrated offer, and then contribute to the wellbeing of immigrants in the work market.
Learn more

Services

Services gratuits d'aide à l'immigration à Montréal

S’installer et faire les démarches administratives

Dès votre arrivée au Québec, une équipe accueillante et professionnelle vous accompagnera et vous soutiendra dans toutes vos démarches d’installation, d’immigration et d’intégration. De la recherche d’un logement et inscription aux services publics à la demande de résidence permanente ou de citoyenneté ; nous sommes là pour vous quels que soient vos besoins.
En savoir plus
Apprendre le français

Apprendre le français

Voulez-vous apprendre ou améliorer votre français ? Chez ALPA, vous avez accès à des cours de français à temps partiel pendant toute l’année. Le succès parle français !
En savoir plus
Immigrant à la recherche d'emploi ? Aide à la recherche d'emploi et à l'intégration professionnelle à Montréal !

Trouver un emploi

Vous cherchez un emploi à la hauteur de vos compétences et de vos rêves ? Ne perdez pas votre temps et rencontrez des professionnels qui vous guideront dans votre marche vers l’emploi. Nous mettons à votre disposition un programme de recherche d’emploi efficace et à la fine pointe des exigences du marché du travail. Nos services sont flexibles et adaptés à vos besoins. Venez rencontrer une équipe expérimentée de conseillers en emploi et en développement de carrière qui connaît et comprend les réalités des personnes immigrantes.
En savoir plus

S’établir en région

Grâce à leur dynamisme économique, les régions du Québec offrent de grandes opportunités professionnelles aux personnes immigrantes et ce, dans tous les domaines d’activités. Obtenir un emploi ou une formation et vous y installer est votre objectif ? ALPA et ses partenaires vous accompagnent dans toutes les démarches de recherche d’emploi, de formation et d’installation en région. Vous ne serez pas seuls dans cette aventure !
En savoir plus

S’informer, s’impliquer et socialiser

Voulez-vous explorer votre nouvelle société, vous informer, vous y impliquer et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes ? De nombreuses activités pour vous faire découvrir votre nouveau pays !
En savoir plus